

PRESENTATION AND RECOGNITION OF ASPIRING PRINCIPALS' ACADEMY 2019-2020

The Aspiring Principals' Academy was designed to promote leadership capacity in current educators who are interested in pursuing a campus administrative position. There was an application process for the academy, and administrators chosen will commit to training sessions after hours to learn more about leadership. The following assistant principals were selected for the Academy. The district congratulates them all.

- 1. Jance Morris Assistant Principal Odessa High School
- 2. Hector Limon Assistant Principal Odessa High School
- 3. Thaddeus McCalister Assistant Principal Odessa High School
- 4. Senovio Ortiz Assistant Principal Crockett Middle School
- 5. Fallon McLane Assistant Principal San Jacinto Elementary
- 6. Jennifer Bizzell Assistant Principal Jordan Elementary
- 7. Paula Dannheim Assistant Principal Hays STEAM Academy
- 8. Christopher Hancock Dean of Students New Tech Odessa
- 9. Tiffany Rickman Assistant Principal Blackshear Magnet Elementary