2024 Open Board of Directors Positions with Incumbents

| Position | Region name | Incumbent Name | Title | Organization |
|---------------------------------|---------------------|----------------------------|---------------------|---------------------------|
| Position 1; president-elect | Eastern | Chris Cronin | Board Member | Grant ESD |
| Position 1 | Eastern | as per OSBA Bylaw 3.5.1(e) | | |
| Position 3 | Central | Laurie Danzuka | Board Member | Jefferson Co 509J |
| Position 5; secretary-treasurer | Southern | Dawn Watson | Board Member | Phoenix-Talent 4 |
| Position 7 | Clackamas | Glenn Wachter | Board Member | North Clackamas 12 |
| Position 9 | Douglas/S. Coast | Jackie Crook | Board Member | South Coast ESD 7 |
| Position 10 | Linn/Benton/Lincoln | Clyde Rood | Board Member | Lebanon Community Schools |
| Position 11 | Marion | Jeffrey Crapper | Board Member | Willamette ESD |
| Position 13 | Yamhill/Polk | Kraig Albright | Board Member | Dayton 8 |
| Position 15 | Washington | Kristy Kottkey | Board Member | Forest Grove |
| Position 17 | Multnomah | Katrina Doughty | Board Member | Multnomah ESD |
| Position 19 | Multnomah | Sonja McKenzie | Board Member | Parkrose 3 |
| Position 20 | Washington | Nancy Thomas | Board Member | Hillsboro 1J |

2024 Open Legislative Policy Committee Positions with Incumbents

| Position | Region name | Incumbent Name | Title | Organization |
|-------------|---------------------|----------------|-------|--------------|
| Position 10 | Linn/Benton/Lincoln | Vacant | | |
| Position 12 | Marion | Vacant | | |