OF THE SCHOOL BOARD OF INDEPENDENT SCHOOL DISTRICT NO. 2143 (WATERVILLE-ELYSIAN-MORRISTOWN PUBLIC SCHOOL) STATE OF MINNESOTA

Pursuant to due call and notice thereof, a regular meeting of the School Board of Independent School District No. 2143 (Waterville-Elysian-Morristown Public School), State of Minnesota, was duly held in said school district on Monday, June 28, 2021, at 6:00 o'clock p.m. for the purpose, in part, of adopting a resolution establishing an Absentee Ballot Board.

Member _____ moved the adoption of the following Resolution:

RESOLUTION ESTABLISHING AND NAMING THE LESUEUR COUNTY ELECTION ADMINISTRATOR AND THE AUDITOR-TREASURER'S OFFICE AS THE OFFICIAL ABSENTEE BALLOT BOARD FOR THE AUGUST 10, 2021 SCHOOL DISTRICT SPECIAL ELECTION

BE IT RESOLVED by the School Board of Independent School District No. 2143, State of Minnesota, as follows:

- 1. The individuals specified on EXHIBIT A attached hereto, each of whom is qualified to serve on the ballot board, are hereby appointed as members of the absentee ballot board for the school district's special election on August 10, 2021, to act as such at the place listed on said exhibit.
- 2. The absentee ballot board shall act as clerks of election, count the absentee ballots cast and submit the results to the school board for canvass in the manner provided for other school district elections.

The motion for the adoption of the forgoing resolution was duly seconded by		
On a roll call vote, the following voted in	ı favor:	_ and the
following voted against:	whereupon said resolution was declared	duly
passed and adopted.		

EXHIBIT A

Absentee Ballot Board

LeSueur County Election Administrator and Auditor-Treaurer's Office LeCenter, Minnesota

Members: Carol Blaschko Danielle Blaschko Sherri Simon Jody Brown Steph Brockway Karen Kelley Brad Collins