Rosebud-Lott Independent School District Board of Trustees

Minutes of Special Board Meeting - November 5, 2014 at Rosebud-Lott High School/Middle School Campus

The Board of Trustees of Rosebud-Lott ISD met with the following members present: Dr. Marlene Zipperlen, Emily Hering, Henry Bravo, Cindy Kahlig, Rodney Drake, Bryan Coker and Gerald Hudson. Also present were Anthony Price, JoAnne Sharp, Charmaine Knight, Sonja Holtzclaw, Carol Pruitt, Larry Dutcher, Boyd Rice, Mike Rasmussen & Natalie Parcus.

Marlene Zipperlen called the meeting to order at 8:02 a.m. Marlene Zipperlen led the pledge as well as the prayer. Quorum was established: All members present.

Nomination for Falls County Appraisal District

After discussion of existing members on the appraisal board who were on the sample ballot, and no mention of names to consider for nomination, the board took no action on item.

Adjournme	ent Emily Hering made a motion to adjourn. Rodney Drake seconded the motion	ion
01/0210/	Motion passed 7-0. 8:08 a.m. end of meeting.	
President	Secretary	