1. President Roxanne Brower and Clerk Heidi Ahsoak have been awarded the Association of Alaska School Boards' Basic Boardsmanship Award at the annual statewide conference held in Anchorage last November 2017.

We appreciate Roxanne's and Heidi's years of dedication and willingness to attend the Assocation of Alaska School Board Boardsmanship Academies, Workshops, Annual Conferences and indistrict board workshops, to have achieved the basic level.

Quyanaq Roxanne Brower and Heidi Ahsoak!