<u>Exhibit B</u>

EARLY VOTING

District's website: www.dentonisd.org County's website: www.votedenton.gov

Presiding Judge of the Early Voting Ballot Board: to be determined by the Administrator.

Early Voting by Personal Appearance

Voters entitled to vote an <u>early ballot</u> by personal appearance may do so at any Early Voting site.

Early voting by personal appearance will be conducted at the early voting locations, dates and times listed:

April 24-29	Monday - Saturday	8:00 a.m 5:00 p.m.
April 30	Sunday	11:00 a.m 5:00 p.m.
May 1-2	Monday - Tuesday	7:00 a.m 7:00 p.m.

The main Early Voting polling place is:

Denton County Elections Administration 701 Kimberly Drive Denton, TX 76208 Room A111

Location	Address	Room	City	Zip Code
Argyle ISD Administration Building	800 Eagle Dr.	Boardroom	Argyle	76226
Harvest Hall Community Center	1251 Homestead Way	Harvest Hall	Northlake	76226
Aubrey Area Library	226 Countryside Dr.	Community Room	Aubrey	76227
Bartonville Town Hall	1941 E. Jeter Rd.	Council Room	Bartonville	76226
Carrollton Public Library	4220 N. Josey Ln.	Large Meeting Room	Carrollton	75010
Rosemeade Recreation Center	1330 E. Rosemeade Pkwy.	Front Snack Area	Carrollton	75007
Corinth City Hall	3300 Corinth Pkwy.	Workshop Room	Corinth	76208
Steven E. Copeland Government Center	1400 FM 424	Community Room	Cross Roads	76227
Timberglen Recreation Center	3810 Timberglen Rd.	Large Room	Dallas	75287
Denton Civic Center	321 E. McKinney St.	Community Room	Denton	76201
Denton County Elections Administration	701 Kimberly Dr.	A111	Denton	76208
Martin Luther King Jr. Recreation Center	1300 Wilson St.	Meeting Room B	Denton	76205
North Branch Library	3020 N. Locust St.	Meeting Room	Denton	76209
Robson Ranch Creative Arts and				
Technology Center	9404 Ed Robson Cir.	Front Hallway	Denton	76207
South Branch Library	3228 Teasley Ln.	Program Room	Denton	76210
Voertman's Bookstore	1314 W. Hickory St.	Art Gallery	Denton	76201
Double Oak Town Hall	320 Waketon Rd.	Council Chambers	Double Oak	75077
Denton County Southwest Courthouse	6200 Canyon Falls Dr.	Community Room	Flower Mound	76226
Flower Mound Community Activity Center	1200 Gerault Rd.	Chill Zone	Flower Mound	75028
Flower Mound Senior Center	2701 W. Windsor Dr.	Ballroom C	Flower Mound	75028
Frisco Fire Station #4	4485 Cotton Gin Rd.	Training Room	Frisco	75034
Frisco Fire Station #7	330 W. Stonebrook Pkwy.	Training Room	Frisco	75036
Frisco ISD Transportation West	10701 Dallas Pkwy.	Atrium	Frisco	75033
Highland Village Municipal Complex	1000 Highland Village Rd.	Training Room	Highland Village	75077
Justin Municipal Complex	415 N. College Ave.	Gymnasium	Justin	76247
Northwest ISD Administration Building	2001 Texan Dr.	Curriculum Design Center Room	Justin	76247
Krum ISD Administration Building	1200 Bobcat Blvd.	Board Room	Krum	76249
Lake Dallas City Hall	212 Main St.	Community Room	Lake Dallas	75065
Castle Hills North Community Center	201 Anna Ave.	Banguet Hall	Lewisville	75056
Lewisville Municipal Annex	1197 W. Main St.	Community Room	Lewisville	75067
Chavez Elementary School	2600 Hart Rd.	Gymnasium	Little Elm	75068

Little Elm Community Center	107 Hardwicke Ln.	Community Room	Little Elm	75068
Northlake Town Hall	1500 Commons Cir. Ste. 300	Council Chambers	Northlake	76226
Oak Point City Hall	100 Naylor Rd.	Community Room	Oak Point	75068
Pilot Point Senior Center	310 S. Washington St.	Exercise Room	Pilot Point	76258
Ponder Town Hall	102 W. Bailey St.	Council Chambers	Ponder	76259
Prosper Fire Station #2	1140 S. Teel Pkwy.	Training Room	Prosper	75078
Roanoke Public Library	308 S. Walnut St.	Meetings Rooms A & B	Roanoke	76262
Sanger Community Center	101 Freese Dr.	Meeting Room	Sanger	76266
Prestwick Elementary	3101 Stonefield Dr.	Music Room D119	The Colony	75056
Trophy Club MUD No. 1 Building	100 Municipal Dr.	Board Room	Trophy Club	76262

Early Voting By Mail

Applications for voting by mail should be received no later than the close of business on April 25, 2023. Applications should be sent to:

Frank Phillips, Early Voting Clerk Denton County Elections 701 Kimberly Drive, Suite A100, Phone: 940-349-3200 Fax: 940-349-3201 Email: <u>elections@dentoncounty.gov</u>

If an application for ballot by mail is faxed or emailed (or if a federal postcard application is faxed), the applicant must also mail the original application so that the early voting clerk receives the original no later than four days after receiving the emailed or faxed copy.

[The remainder of this page intentionally left blank.]