III. STUDENT COUNCIL PRESIDENTS

A. JOHN HORN HIGH SCHOOL Shilpa Kurup

Sponsor: Jennifer Holley

B. MESQUITE HIGH SCHOOL Jaylyn Winters

Sponsor: Kaylee Vaughn

C. NORTH MESQUITE HIGH SCHOOL Nathalie Montero

Sponsor: Kathleen Hamilton and Leah Salganik

D. POTEET HIGH SCHOOL Nneoma Anugwom

Sponsors: Kaci McDaniel and Jonathan Forse

E. WEST MESQUITE HIGH SCHOOL Zackery Baker

Sponsor: Jennifer Conway