Board Member Committee Assignments 2015-2016

COMMITTEE	2015-2016
EDUCATION FOUNDATION DESIGNEE	Lynn Lieuallen
ESD BUDGET COMMITTEE	Steve Umbarger
SAFE SCHOOLS	Debbie McBee
BOND OVERSIGHT	Lynn Lieuallen Dale Freeman
TECHNOLOGY COMMITTEE	Michelle Monkman
EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE	Debbie McBee Michelle Monkman Steve Umbarger
ADOPT-A-SCHOOL	West Hills – Dave Krumbein McKay – Lynn Lieuallen Lincoln and PELC – Dale Freeman Sherwood – Debbie McBee Washington – Bob Rosselle PHS and Hawthorne – Michelle Monkman Sunridge – Steve Umbarger