Box Elder School Board 2024 Committee Assig	nments	
In Alphabetical Order		
Audit Committee	Connie Archibald	
	Wade Hyde	
	Danielle Wright	
BESD Foundation Board	Tiffani Summers	
Boys & Girls Club Board	Karen Cronin	
Bridgerland Technical College Board	Nancy Kennedy	
Capital Improvement Committee	Danielle Wright	
	Nancy Kennedy	
	Tiffani Summers	\$
	Julie Taylor	
District Technology & STEM Committee		
	Bryan Smith	
	M/a da Ukuda	
Equity Committee	Wade Hyde	
Increment Financing Committee	Karen Cronin	
	Connie Archibald	
	Wade Hyde	
	Bryan Smith	•
Policy Review Committee	Nancy Kennedy	
Policy Review Committee	Nancy Kennedy Tiffani Summers	
Recognitions	Julie Taylor	
	Connie Archibald	
	Desielle Muisht	
Security	Danielle Wright	
	Tiffani Summers Connie Archibald	
	Nancy Kennedy	
August 2023 USBA Legislative Priorities Delegate		District Appointed
		Region Appointed
	Danielle Wright	Alternate
Flexible Schedule Options Committee	Bryan Smith	
	Tiffani Summers	
	Julie Taylor	
	Karen Cronin	

## 2023 Board Member Committee Assignments

Connie Archibald	Audit Committee Increment Financing Committee Recognition - Backup Security
Karen Cronin	Boys & Girls Club Board District Technology & STEM Committee Increment Financing Committee
Wade Hyde	Audit Committee Increment Financing Committee
Nancy Kennedy	Bridgerland Technical College Board Capital Improvement Committee Policy Review Committee Security
Bryan Smith	District Technology & STEM Committee Increment Financing Committee
Tiffani Summers	Capital Improvement Committee Policy Review Committee BESD Foundation Board Security
Julie Taylor	Capital Improvement Committee Recognitions
Danielle Wright	Audit Committee Capital Improvement Committee Security