

## **Splendora Independent School District**

## 23419 FM 2090 Splendora, TX 77372

(281) 689-3128 Fax (281) 689-7509

TO: DR. JEFF BURKE

FROM: BRIAN KROEGER

DATE: MARCH 7, 2025

RE: RECOMMENDATIONS OF TERM CHAPTER 21 CONTRACT

**EMPLOYEES** 

1. The following professional employee(s) are recommended for a one-year extension of their present **one-year term teacher contract** making it a new one-year term teacher contract for the 2025-2026 school year.

Kayla Adams	Madeline Akins	Hannah Anders
Alexis Anderson	Laura Andrews	Aliceann Andrus
Renee Angelilli	Jessica Antash	Maria Avellaneda
Vivianna Barens Morales	Rachel Baker	Ada Barron
Emil Bello	Carrie Beshears	Stephanie Billingsley
Deborah Black	Elton Blake	Jamie Box
Harley Brennan	Donna Brock	John Cliff Brown
Ashley Bruce	Jesse Buchanan	Julie Bunn
Michelle Burch	Kimberly Burke	Amy Burleson
Vanessa Caldera	Taylor Carleton	Coralyne Carson
Hugo Castro	Raimey Chapin	Christine Christy
Julia Church	Mona Chustz	Jennifer Coker
Ashley Cranney	Brett Crawford	Baylie Cromeens
Heidi Cromeens	Kelli Cruz	Cassandra Davila
Hailey Davis	Jill Davis	Staci Davis
Jamie Dean	Brittney Denton	Karen Domin
Vanessa Dompablo	Travis Dosser	Cheryl Dragna
Kelley Duke	Omar Duran	Derek Dugger

Nathan Eberly	Kim Eden	Maribeth Eickenhorst
Brittany Ellis	Samantha Farris	Ernesto Feldmann
Tamela Fontenot	Anahi Galicia Cortes	Tobi Gober
Christine Godejohn	Monica Gomez	Joshua Gonzales
Kimberly Green	Cindy Grudzinski	Alexiz Guiterrez
Kaleb Guynes	Rachel Hall	Anna Harkness
Amanda Harris	Sara Harris	Michelle Hayes
Veronica Hernandez	Crystal Hoffman	Brittney Hudson
Juliana Ibanez	Brenda Iracheta Rivera	Lisa Jaks
Matthew Johnson	Andrew Jones	Jennifer Jones
Lori Keefe	Margaret Kidder	Christina Kinard
Michael Kincer	Michael Kretzschmar	Kristi Lamb
Melinda Laroche	Dianne Lewis	Laurie Linnehan
Collin Listen	Pam Lynch	Sabrina Manning
Curtis Martin	Kristina Martin	Elizabeth May
Ryan Meadows	Carl Meier	Renda Meier
Nicole Mikel	Elka Milano	Bernardo Mireles
Wendy Mitchell	Lindsey Mixon	Richard Moyer
Patricia Muir	Joanna Muirhead	Jennifer Myers
Tabitha Nadeau	Jessica Navaira	Lea Nguyen
Erika Niswander	Rainey O'Neill	Melanie Ortner
Apryl Ott	Amber Patterson	Aridene Perez Romine
Christina Post Fisher	Traci Poulter	Cadie Provost
Hilda Ramos	Ryan Ramsay	Ashley Raska
Tara Rath	Ginny Ray	Morgan Reneau
Carla Reyna	Lori Richardson	Rachel Rice
Ronald Riley	Idalia Rocha	Rebecca Rose
Maribel Rowe	Amie Salls	Chelsea Sauceda
Christina Scovino Marin	Jacklyn Shackford	Laurel Shilling
Shannon Shumate	Danielle Slye	Christine Smikal
Lisa Smith	Victoria Smith	Tyler Spilinek
Jennifer Spurgers	Paul Squier	Ioan Stir
Jamie Stout	Wendy Taboada	Rene Tavera
Meagan Thornton	Angela Trimm	Brittany Vick
Jettie Villareal	Patrice Wade	Shannon Watson
Amanda Weaver Rood	Meagan Whaley	Kelli Williams
Lauren Wilson	Lacey Wright	Yan Zhang

2. The following professional employee(s) are recommended for a one-year extension of their present dual teacher/coach term contract for the 2025-2026 school year making it a new one-year dual teacher/coach term contract.

Robert Arnaud	Tiffany Buntion	Christopher Doggett
Cynthia Drake	Tim Gillespie	Cody Horn
Cody Inkster	John Brandon Johnson	Charlie Jones

Michael Lamb	Trevor Larkin	Jill Pfeister
Ashley Prince	Darrick Richards	Jason Vela
Craig Witte	Lindsay Wright	

3.	The	following	term	teacher	professional	employee(s)	are n	ot r	ecommended	for	contract
exte	ension	ns. (Inform	ıation	Only)							

4. The following professional employees are **NOT** recommended for continued employment for the 2025-2026 school year.

TD1 T	TZ	
Theresa Lee	Krystol Ingram	
THEFESA ECC	The your migram	

5. The following professional employee(s) are recommended for a one-year extension of their present **non-certified contract** for the 2025-2026 school year, subject to assignment by the administration and availability of funds.

Rhonda Carpio	Buddy Denman	Megan Frazier
Analisa Habet	Vanessa Mass Martinez	Kevin Mertens
Wilmarie Roman	Alex Weber	

6. The following professional employee(s) (Counselors, Librarians, and Registered Nurses) are recommended for a one-year extension of their present term contract making it a new one-year contract for the 2025-2026 school year, subject to assignment by the administration and availability of funds.

Rebecca Boles	Jeanette Bourbeau	Jessica Brent
Melissa Coats	Heather Conklin	Suzanne Cotton
Regina Garcia	Mona Getz	Anne Lougee
Sandra Meekins	Corey Reader	Katherine White

8. The following professional employee(s) are recommended for a Certified Administrator Term Contract for the 2025-2026 school year.

Shawn Anthony	Rachel Coleman	Brittany Pettis
---------------	----------------	-----------------