## Unofficial Minutes Morrow County School District

## Executive Session December 13, 2010

These are minutes of the Morrow County School District Board of Directors executive session meeting of December 13, 2010 held in the library at Irrigon Elementary School in Irrigon, OR

BOARD MEMBERS PRESENT:	Barney Lindsay, Bill Kuhn, Daniel Daltoso, Thad Killingbeck, Pat McNamee, Craig Miles, Berto Hernandez
BOARD MEMBERS ABSENT:	n/a
STAFF MEMBERS PRESENT:	Mark Burrows, Phyllis Danielson, Julie Ashbeck, Rhonda Lorenz, George Mendoza, Dirk Dirksen, Craig Bensen
OTHERS PRESENT:	n/a
Expulsion; in the library at Irrigon Elementary School	o order under ORS 192.660(2)(d) Negotiations & ORS 332.066(1) in Irrigon, OR at 8:00 pm. The purpose of the meeting was to used executive session at 8:28 pm. The regular meeting then was
Julie Ashbeck, Board Secretary  Date Approved:	Barney Lindsay, Chairman of the Board