II. ROLL CALL AND ESTABLISHMENT OF QUORUM

TPSD Board of Trustees:

Mrs. Shawn Brevard	()
Mr. Mike Clayborne	()
Mrs. Amy Heyer	()
Mr. John Nail	()
Mr. Lee Tucker	()

TPSD Administrative Staff:

Dr. Randy McCoy	(
Mr. David Meadows	Ì
Mr. George Noflin, Jr.	Ì
Mrs. Diana Ezell	(
Mr. Jim Turner	(
Mrs. Dale Warriner	(
Mrs. Linda Pannell	(
Mrs. Julie Hinds	Ì
Mrs. Dale Warriner	(
Mrs. Kay Bishop	(
Mrs. Jennifer Strunk	Ì
Ms. Patrice Tate	(
Mr. Bob Monroe	Ì

Press:

WTVA	()
WCBI	()
Daily Journal	()
Lee County Courier	()

Additional Guests/Staff: