## 1032

## Public Hearing Minutes October 16, 2017

The public hearing was called to order by President Joanna Horton at 6:50 pm.

Board members present:	Joanna Horton, Jeremy Hatcher, Melissa Schick, Joy Williams, Nancy Duggan, Chris Taliaferro, Brian Fraser
Board members absent:	None
Administrators attending:	James Sanders, Chad Collins, Cindy Wiedemann, Gail Crow, Christian Reed, Grant Miller, Kandy Shirey

Cindy Wiedemann, chief financial officer, and James Sanders, superintendent, discussed the Financial Integrity Rating System of Texas (FIRST) Report.

Adjourn – 6:52 pm

Joanna Horton, Board President

Melissa Schick, Board Secretary