ARANSAS PASS INDEPENDENT SCHOOL DISTRICT BOARD OF TRUSTEES

A RESOLUTION OF THE BOARD OF TRUSTEES OF THE ARANSAS PASS INDEPENDENT SCHOOL DISTRICT CASTING ITS ONE HUNDRED AND FORTY-FOUR (144) VOTES AND ASSIGNING THE ALLOCATION OF THE VOTES TO NOMINEES FOR ELECTION TO THE SAN PATRICIO COUNTY APPRAISAL DISTRICT BOARD OF DIRECTORS.

Whereas, the Board of Trustees of the Aransas Pass Independent School District desires to represented on the San Patricio County Appraisal District Board of Directors;

Whereas, the Aransas Pass Independent School District desires to designate the vote allocation by nominee to the SPCAD Board of Directors who are knowledgeable, willing to serve, and will represent all citizens of San Patricio County.

NOW THEREFORE BE IT RESOLVED BY THE BOARD OF TRUSTEES OF THE ARANSAS PASS INDEPENDENT SCHOOL DISTRICT:

That the one hundred forty-four (144) votes allocated to the Aransas Pass Independent School District be cast to the Nominees to serve a two-year term beginning January 1, 2024 on the San Patricio County Appraisal District Board of Directors as follows:

- John Curlee
- Jalen R. Gonzales
- Michelle Koesema
- Dr. Anne Matula
- William Swisher
- Marcela " Marcy" Thormaelhelen ______
- Bill T. Wilson III

Passed and approved this 13th day of November, 2023.

Signed:

Attest:

Board President

Board Secretary