BOARD COMMITTEE ASSIGNMENTS 2025/26

Board Committee liaisons:

- Executive Committee: Board Chair, Board Vice Chair, and Jane Reid (Board Past Chair)
- OCCA Liaison: Jane Reid
- CCC Legislative Affairs Committee: Irene Konev and Jo Crenshaw, with all Board members assisting
- CCC Foundation Executive Committee: Jo Crenshaw
- CCC Foundation Liaison: Jo Crenshaw
- CCC Bond Liaisons: Wade Hathhorn (Athletics/Facilities), Jo Crenshaw (Walking Loop), and Irene Konev (Wilsonville)
- CCC Board Policy Committee: Rob Wheeler, Irene Konev, and Jane Reid

External appointed/elected positions:

• Sunrise Corridor Visioning Committee (led by Clackamas County): Rob Wheeler

- Oregon Commission for Women: Irene Konev
- OCCA Member Services Committee: Jane Reid
- OCCA Budget Committee: Tim Cook
- OCCA Legislative Committee: Jane Reid, Tim Cook, and Lori Hall
- OCCA Howard Cherry Nominating Committee: Tim Cook

• OCCA Diversity, Equity & Inclusion (DEI) Committee: Tim Cook and Casey Layton