Recommendation to approve

Submitted by: Coerina Fife, Executive Director Human Resources

Recommendation:

It is recommended that the BESD Board of Education approve the 2025-2026 Negotiation Team members for the BESD, BEEA, and BEESPA teams listed below.

Negotiations will begin in the latter part of April, 2025.

BESD	BEEA	BEESPA
Steve Carlsen Keith Mecham Heidi Jo West Coerina Fife Neil Stevens Megan Bushnell Kristi Capener Jamie Kent	Joette Craig Steven Littlefield Mark Holland Robin Bailey Kelli Rose Natasha Morgan Curtis Benjamin (consultant)	David Cook Ronda Shaffer Jerian Stevenson Melissa Lemon Natalie Patterson Rhiannon Morrison Damian Portillo Irlanda Stevens Janet Hoyle Brooke Burt Cheryl Howe Jan Christensen LeAnn Nelson

Recommended Motion:

I move that we approve the 2025-2026 Negotiation Team members for BESD, BEEA, and BEESPA as presented.