## QARGI Academic Policy Committee Founder Organization

Founder APC has now organized with the following officer seats filled as of 5/3/20:

Chair - Crawford Patkotak
Vice Chair - Edna MacLean,
President - Emily Roseberry
Secretary - Patsy Aamodt
Treasurer - Mark Roseberry
Authorized Representative: Crawford Patkotak