## Public Hearing Minutes January 12, 2015

The public hearing was called	l to order by President Lanny Orman, Jr. at 6:50 pm.
Board members present:	Kenny Keller, Nancy Duggan, Lanny Orman, Jr., Randy Robertson, Nick Vann, Joanna Horton, Chris Taliaferro
Board members absent:	None
Administrators attending:	Rhonda Porter, Chad Collins, Heather Jestis, Cindy Wiedemann, Gail Crow, Jason Bachtel, Tara Bachtel, Vicki Griffith
Guest: Stephen Dubner	
Rhonda Porter, superintender (TAPR).	t, discussed the Texas Academic Performance Report
Vann made a motion to adjoucarried una. (7-0)	rn at 6:55 pm. Taliaferro seconded the motion. Motion
Lanny Orman, Jr., Board Pres	sident Nancy Duggan, Board Secretary