

Future Ready. Community Strong.

Agenda IV.B.5. April 10, 2025

To: Board of Education

Dr. Theresa Battle, superintendent

From: Stacey Sovine, executive director of administrative services

Date: April 10, 2025

Re: Adopt a Resolution Relating to the Termination and Nonrenewal of the

Teaching Contract of Probationary Certified Personnel at the Close of the

2024-2025 School Year

Recommendation: It is the recommendation that the Board of Education adopt the following resolution:

BE IT RESOLVED, by the Board of Education of School District 191, pursuant to Minnesota Statute § 122A.40 that the teaching contracts of the following licensed probationary teachers in Independent School District 191 be terminated at the end of the 2024-2025 school year.

Last Name	First Name	Building	Full Time Equivalent (FTE)
Abdullahi	Sahro	BHS	1.0
Amegbleame	Coudjo	BHS	1.0
Anyirah	Michael	BHS	1.0
Baker	Grant	ERMS	1.0
Best	Ana	НВ	1.0
Bolfing	Alisha	VV	1.0
Bromenschenkel	Emma	VA-SEC	1.0
Brynjegard	Peter	NMS	1.0
Bunce	Jack	RAHN	1.0
Carrane	Mackenzie	BHS/ERMS	1.0
Collins	Toria	WB	1.0
Comer	Anthony	NMS	1.0
Cooper	Matthew	BHS	1.0
Curley	Michael	NMS	.66

Last Name	First Name	Building	Full Time Equivalent (FTE)
Dayvis	Margaret	VA-SEC	.2
DeDomines	Jennifer	SO	1.0
Dougherty	Charles	BHS	.2
Fassbender	Tyler	ERMS	1.0
Fisch	Nicole	NMS	1.0
Flogio-Stamper	Justyne	ECSE	1.0
Foster	Theresa	VV	1.0
Gobran	Kamilah	ERMS	1.0
Hovde	Lynelle	EN	1.0
Jagow	Haley	BHS	1.0
Jawla	Saikou	ERMS	1.0
Kibler	Christian	BHS	1.0
Kolman-Keen	Scott	BEST	1.0
Lamphere	Gailyn	HV	1.0
Larson	Rachel E.	so	1.0
Larson	Rachel M.	ERMS	0.4
Larson	Rachel M.	BHS	0.6
Laurent	Kalin	VA-SEC	0.4
Lobben	Angela	NMS	1.0
Lund	Moriah	DEC	1.0
Manon-Og	Christian	EN	1.0
Mattern	Jonathan	BHS	1.0
McGee	Steven	ERMS	1.0
McWatt	Lynn	VV	1.0
Merritt	Michael	BAHS	0.1
Millard	Lisa	WB	1.0
Mode	Jason	WB	1.0
Mokandu	Ryan	ERMS	1.0
O'Neal	Sara	BHS	1.0
Olson	AnaLiisa	NMS	.74
Ongondi	Lisa	VV	1.0
Pflipsen	Debra	NMS	0.8
Plazo	Noel	BHS	1.0
Poppler	Nora	so	1.0

Last Name	First Name	Building	Full Time Equivalent (FTE)
Raspel	Sergei	BHS	1.0
Schroeder	Laura	BHS	1.0
Sersland	Faith	HV	1.0
Shah	Amisha	BHS	1.0
Smith	Brittney	ECSE	1.0
Spangler	John	VV	1.0
Stout	Sarah	BHS	1.0
Tandberg	Jennifer	BHS	1.0
Thammalangsy	Kristen	GP	1.0
Trosen	Shanna	so	1.0
Vogt	Kathrine	so	1.0
Voves	Angela	NMS	1.0
Wilcox	Hannah	WB	1.0
Wright-Connelly	Caitlin	GP	1.0
Zeigler	Kaia	EN	1.0

BE IT FURTHER RESOLVED, that written notice is sent to said teachers regarding termination and nonrenewal of their contract as provided by law.