## **BOARD OFFICERS/MEMBER TERMS**

## 2014-2015

Sondra Meil, President elected 5/2013, term expires 5/2016

Dan Laws, Vice-President elected 5/2014, term expires 5/2017

**Tony Molinar**, **Secretary** elected 5/2013, term expires 5/2016

Brad Coe, Member elected 5/2014, term expires 5/2017

Theresa Quiroz, Member elected 5/2012, expires 5/2015

Donna Schuster, Member elected 5/2013, expires 5/2016

Marc Todino, Member elected 5/2014, expires 5/2015 (Mark Frerich's term expires 5/2015)