TO: Steve Dooley, Superintendent

FROM: Sandy Logrono, BHS Principal

Nancy Helmer, BMS Principal E. Bid Heidorf, IS Principal

Dale Christensen, Primary Principal

RE: Licensed Contracts for 2010-2011

RESOLUTION We recommend **the renewal of all tenured staff contracts** for the 2010-2011 school

year.

Based upon quality instruction and student learning, we recommend the following probationary teachers be given a contract for 2010-2011:

RESOLUTION Has completed three years and up for tenure after successfully completing 09-10

contract year:

Bonnie Hedlund, Kari Kleya, Andy Burklund, Anna Kunz,

Jana Kragerud, Anna Babler

RESOLUTION Has completed **two years** and up for renewal:

Jessica Gilbertson, Tom Larson, Lynn Maxwell, Stacy Spindler, Erica Snook, Mike Bekius, Heidi Bergmann, Sara Pumper, Meghan

Thea Shook, white Deklus, Heldi Delgillallii, Sala I ullipel, N

Hanson

RESOLUTION Has completed **one year** and up for renewal:

Amber Berdie, Yuliya Igdal, Josh Ihrke, Bert Michalscheck,

Cindy Agnew, Lisa Bruska, Lacee Watkins

RESOLUTION Recommend non-renewal for the following probationary licensed

educator: Erik Hanson Carol Seibert Choden Bhutia