BOARD OFFICERS/MEMBER TERMS

2013-2014

Sondra Meil,
President
elected 5/2013, term expires 5/2016

Dan Laws, Vice-Presidentelected 5/2011, term expires 5/2014

Tony Molinar, Secretaryelected 5/2013, term expires 5/2016

Brad Coe, Memberelected 5/2011, term expires 5/2014

Mark Frerich,
Member
elected 5/2012, resigned 12/9/2013, expires 5/2015

Theresa Quiroz, Member elected 5/2012, expires 5/2015

Donna Schuster, Memberelected 5/2013, expires 5/2016