Unofficial Minutes Morrow County School District

Executive Session June 11, 2007

These are minutes of the Morrow County School District Board of Directors executive session meeting of June 11th, 2007 held in the board room at the District Office in Lexington, OR

BOARD MEMBERS PRESENT:	Ken Matlack, Barney Lindsay, Craig Miles, Pat McNamee, Nancy Vander Does, and Bill Kuhn.
BOARD MEMBERS ABSENT:	Berto Hernandez
STAFF MEMBERS PRESENT:	Mark Burrows, Wade Smith, Rhonda Lorenz
OTHERS PRESENT:	n/a
Call to Order Chairman Miles called the executive session meeting to order Office in Lexington, OR at 9:05 p.m The purpose of the sessor At 9:25 pm, Chairman Miles adjourned executive session. Respectfully submitted,	
Rhonda Lorenz. Acting Secretary	Craig Miles, Chairman of the Board
Date Approved:	