II. ROLL CALL AND ESTABLISHMENT OF QUORUM

TPSD Board of Trustees:

Mr. Mike Clayborne	(
Mrs. Amy Heyer	(
Mr. John Nail	(
Mr. Eddie Prather	ĺ
Mr. Lee Tucker	Ì

)

))))

TPSD Administrative Staff:

Dr. Randy Shaver	()
Mrs. Diana Ezell	ĺ
Dr. Fred Hill	ĺ
Dr. George Noflin	ĺ
Mr. David Meadows	ĺ
Mrs. Julie Hinds	ĺ
Mrs. Linda Pannell	()
Mr. Jim Turner	()
Mrs. Dale Warriner	()
Ms. Mary Ruth Wright	()
Mrs. Kay Bishop	()
Dr. Derwood Tutor	()
Mrs. Jennifer Strunk	()
Ms. Patrice Tate	ĺ

Press:

WTVA)	()
WCBI	Ì)	Ì)
Daily Journal	()	()
Lee County Courier	()	()

Additional Guests/Staff: