HYDABURG CITY SCHOOL DISTRICT Resolution 2017-01

WHEREAS, the Hydaburg City School District (HCSD) Board of Education has checking accounts established at Wells Fargo bank; AND

WHEREAS, as of the October 4, 2016 election, the HCSD Board of Education members are:

Seat 1: Jack Olsen Seat 2: Stacia Miller

Seat 3: Natasha Peele

Seat 4: To Be Determined by Runoff Election

Seat 5: Bonnie Morris.

NOW, THEREFORE, BE IT RESOLVED: The Hydaburg City School Board of Education authorizes updating the list of authorized signers on the Hydaburg City School District checking accounts to include only the board members listed above and Superintendent Lauren Burch and requests that Wells Fargo Bank prepare Addendums to facilitate this update.

ADOPTED October 20, 2016 at a duly convened meeting of the Hydaburg City School District Board of Education at which a quorum was present and voting.

	Attested:
Natasha Peele	Stacia Miller
HCSD Board President	HCSD Board Clerk