## **Memo from Communications**

To: Teresa Giunta

From: Stacy Jenkins Date: May 14, 2025

Re: Communications item for May 19, 2025 Board of Education Meeting

The following students will be recognized during the regular meeting of the Board of Education on May 19, 2025 for their success in the National Merit Scholarship program:

Luc Condevaux – Churchill High School Rony Charbel Korab – Churchill High School Lauren Martin – Churchill High School

Thank you,

Stacy Jenkins
Administrator of District Communications