RESOLUTION

Redistricted School Board Election Districts

BE IT RESOLVED, by the School Board of Independent School District No. 709, St. Louis County, State of Minnesota, acting pursuant to the provisions of Minnesota Statute 204B.135, Subdivision 2, et seq, that the School Board redefines the following school board election districts as follows:

- District 1: Shall include the townships of Gnesen, Lakewood, Normanna, North Star, and Rice Lake, and voting precincts 1, 2, and 4 through 7, in the City of Duluth.
- District 2: Shall include voting precincts 3, and 8 through 14 in the City of Duluth.
- District 3: Shall include voting precincts, 15 through 20, and 22 through 25 in the City of Duluth.
- District 4: Shall include voting precincts 21, 26 through 30, and 32 through 34 in the City of Duluth.