## Report-Lawndale Science Team

Team members Rvan Bearden Madison Burt **Tanner Carey** Jordan Covington Mary Grace Crumpton Hannah DeLambert Mary Preston Evers Harrison Flohouse Tahi Harris Hayden Henderson Adrienne Hildenbrand Corey Hodges Aaron Kwag Bryan Kwaq Retta Maxwell Anna McCoy Ryan Putt Christopher Traylor Katelyn Vance **Erian Watkins** Jordan Whitfield Kyle Wicks.

The following students won individual awards for their outstanding work: Christopher Traylor - first place in Botany, Tahj Harris - second place in Earth, Space & Environmental Sciences, Jordan Whitfield - third place Chemistry, Harrison Flohouse - fourth place Zoology, Adrienne Hildenbrand - fifth place Medicine and Health, and Hayden Henderson - fifth place in Engineering, Computers and Math.

The Lawndale Science Fair coordinator and team advisor was Mrs. Melissa Harris, NBCT.