

Governance Committee Membership

COMMITTEE CHAIR

COMMITTEE VICE - CHAIR

Mary Whitt, Garland ISD

Dr. Janet Coplin, Dallas ISD

GOVERNANCE PLANNING COMMITTEE

PLANNING COMMITTEE CHAIR

PLANNING COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Dr. Janet Coplin, Dallas ISD

Dr. Desiree Kilcrease - Fleming, Dallas County Juvenile Justice Board Charles Cole - Carrollton / Farmers Branch ISD Carol McFarling - Cedar Hill ISD Mary Whitt - Garland ISD Kerry Rapier - Grand Prairie ISD James Mitchell - Lancaster ISD Debbie Dutton - Richardson ISD Dr. Arzell Ball, Region 10 Education Service Center

GOVERNANCE COMMITTEE

CARROLLTON / FARMERS BRANCH ISD	Charles Cole • Kim Holland • Deborah Millican• Dr. Pat Franklin
CEDAR HILL ISD	Carol McFarling
COPPELL ISD	Debra Hart• Ron – Marie Johnson • Tim Wilson
DALLAS COUNTY JUVENILE BOARD	Dr. Desiree Kilcrease – Fleming • Ken Reynolds • Regina Hillmon
DALLAS ISD	Dr. Janet Coplin
DESOTO ISD	Monet Reed
DUNCANVILLE ISD	Edward Marcell
GARLAND ISD	Mary Whitt • John Washington
GRAND PRAIRIE ISD	Kerry Rapier
HIGHLAND PARK ISD	Cristy Hirsh
IRVING ISD	Lane Ladewig
LANCASTER ISD	James Mitchell
Mesquite ISD	Susie Court
R EGION 10 EDUCATION SERVICE CENTER (ESC)	Dr. Arzell Ball
RICHARDSON ISD	Debbie Dutton
COMMITTEE ADVISORY MEMBERS	
DALLAS ISD FOOD AND CHILD NUTRITION SERVICES	Debra Owens
REGION 10 EDUCATION SERVICE CENTER (ESC) - SPECIAL EDUCATIO	ON Gloria Key
DALLAS COUNTY JUVENILE JUSTICE BOARD - SPECIAL EDUCATION	Dr. Natalie Davenport
DALLAS COUNTY JUVENILE JUSTICE DEPARTMENT - TRANSPORTATION	N Terry Penn
Legal Compliance Reviewed for legal compliance and concurred on by	
Sara Hardner Leon Powell & Leon, LLP	

1706 West 6th Street Austin, Texas 78703