Three Rivers



THREE RIVERS SCHOOL DISTRICT

8550 New Hope Road
PO Box 160
Murphy, Oregon 97533
(541) 862-3111
Fax (541) 862-9055

Debbie L. Breckner Director of Human Resources

Safety Award Nominees

The following names are staff members who have received individual safety recognition from someone in their building for working safely, or doing something to prevent someone else from being hurt.

Billie Patton-Evergreen Chris Marsh x3-Fruitdale Dianna Hall x2-IVHS Suzanne Wallace x 2-Fruitdale Helen Anderson-Fruitdale Monte Nelson-Evergreen JoAnn Bethany-IVHS **Dennis Powell-IVHS Robin Jackson-IVHS** Janie Pope x3-IVHS Marilyn Campbell-Manzanita Julie Moran-Fruitdale Mary Jannett- Manzanita Jannie Heller-Evergreen Kerry Cushing-Manzanita Judy Kizer-Manzanita Martha Hodges-Evergreen Barb Dinkowitz-Fruitdale Shirley Dastrup-Fort Vannoy Ryan Bruner-Evergreen Joseph Flaherty-Evergreen **Constance Marr-Fruitdale** Pat Brandt-Evergreen Andy Andrade-North Valley Arthur Schenhoff-North Valley Tammi Verser-Fort Vannoy Ed Faircloth-IVHS Renee Hults-Fruitdale Vickie Brown-Fruitdale