Unofficial Minutes Morrow County School District

Executive Session December 12th, 2005

These are minutes of the Morrow County School District Board of Directors executive session meeting of December 12th, 2005, held at the library at Irrigon Elementary School in Irrigon, OR.

BOARD MEMBERS PRESENT:	Ken Matlack, Barney Lindsay, Craig Miles, Berto Hernandez, Nancy Vander Does, Pat McNamee.
BOARD MEMBERS ABSENT:	Bill Kuhn
STAFF MEMBERS PRESENT:	Mark Burrows, Wade Smith, Rhonda Lorenz and Julie Ashbeck.
OTHERS PRESENT:	Press
Call to Order Chairman Miles called the executive session meeting to order under ORS 192.660(2)(b) at 10:45 pm in the library at Irrigo Elementary School. The purpose of the session was to discuss personnel issues. At 11:30 pm, Chairman Miles closed executive session and immediately adjourned the regular meeting. Respectfully submitted,	
Julie Ashbeck, Board Secretary	Craig Miles, Chairman of the Board
Date Approved:	