

School Board Committees		
	2022	2023
Board Development Committee	Aaron Casper	Abby Libsack
	Kim Ross	Dennis Stubbs
	Steve Bartz	Charles "CJ" Strehl
Community Linkage Committee	Charles "CJ" Strehl	Steve Bartz
	Debjyoti "DD" Dwivedy	Abby Libsack
	Francesca Pagan-Umar	Dennis Stubbs
	Dennis Stubbs	
Policy Committee	Debjyoti "DD" Dwivedy	Steve Bartz
	Steve Bartz	Kim Ross
	Francesca Pagan-Umar	Debjyoti "DD" Dwivedy
Negotiations Committee	Adam Seidel	Aaron Casper
	Aaron Casper	Charles "CJ" Strehl
	Kim Ross	Steve Bartz
School Board Outs	ide Assignments	
	2022	2023
AMSD (1 time/month or more)	Kim Ross	Abby Libsack
Association of Metropolitan Schools		
ISD 287 (2 times/month) – 2 Year Term	Francesca Pagan-Umar	Kim Ross
Intermediate School District #287		
ECSU (2 times/year)	Kim Ross	Dennis Stubbs
Metropolitan Educational Cooperative Service Unit		
Minnesota State High School League	Charles "CJ" Strehl	Dennis Stubbs
(MSHSL – 1 time/year)		
School Board – Ot		
	2022	2023
Financial Advisory Committee	Steve Bartz	Charles "CJ" Strehl
PTO President's Council	Debjyoti "DD" Dwivedy	Debjyoti "DD" Dwivedy
Strategic Core Planning Team	Kim Ross	Kim Ross
(As requested by Superintendent)		Steve Bartz