

Board Action Required 🛛

No Action Required \Box

Consent Item:

Approval of ELAR committee members for the adoption of English Language Arts Grammar and Composition textbooks as part of Proclamation 2011.

Committee Chair: Jill Haltom

<u>Committee Co-Chairs:</u> Deana Harrell Christine Rochman

Committee Members: Heather Aston Mickey Pangrac Laurel Kron Tanya Gottlich Tess Haranda Brenda Caproni Mike Burns Kim Pearce Lex Anne Seifert Brynlea Taylor Susan Creighton Laura Salamone Zach Sherman