R.B. TULLIS AWARD WINNERS

2024	
2024	Carl Smith
	Corey Johnson
	Kevin Burns
2022	Christina Chapman Heath Lucas
2023	Pastor Walter Kahler
2022	
2022	Robin & Sonny Prestridge
	Leonard Rodgers
	Larry and Sabrina Rogers
	James and Dorothy Boucher
	Wally Wieghat Jane Taylor
	Samantha Taylor
	Jennifer Weldon
2021	Joyce Lucas
2021	No one was selected.
2019	Tara Dean; Derek Dugger
2018	Bill Bailey; Jack and Missy Addison
2017	John Unterreiner; Kasey Lock; Christina Chapman; Chasity Rose; D'Rena Felkins; LeeAnn
2017	Morrow
2016	Samantha Goss; Tiffany Bailey
2015	Judith Bazan
2014	April Squier; Regina Vollmer; Nick and Susan Kelsey; and Janet Mcguire
2013	Edgina Richardson
2012	Debbra Esparza (ECHS Sponsor) and Monica Mizell (Piney Woods Elementary)
2011	Suzette Berry and Mysti Henley
2010	Wanda Anderson
2009	Violet Knight
2008	Antonette Carter
2007	Leon Cubillas
2006	Katherine Persson
2005	No one was selected.
2004	Nelda Duke
2003	Teresa Dulaney
2002	Mattie McKee, Jim McNamara, and Bobbie Cherry
2001	Edward Smith
2000	Daniel Treadwell
1999	No one was selected.
1998	No one was selected.
1997	Rex Fry
1996	No one was selected.
1995	James Surls and Charmaine Locke

May 15, 1995 Award was developed.