2023-2024 SCHOOL HEALTH ADVISORY COUNCIL

- Samantha Gerngross (Chair)
- Meghan Mihalyi
- Dana Klement
- Brian Johnson
- John Erwin
- Kristin Martindale
- Retha Sparkman
- Doug Meyers
- Jared Neighbors
- Jennifer Hunter
- Suzanne Wheeler
- Kim Savell
- Jamie Jaksch
- Tasha Kuykendall
- Lacee Jones
- Nicole Purnell
- Brittany Barclay
- Megan Krebs
- Caroline Frusha
- Angel Neu
- Kate Krebs
- Layton Weaver

District Nurse School Nurse Elementary Principal Secondary Principal Jr. High/High School Counselor Elementary Counselor Child Nutrition Supervisor Director of Operations Elementary P.E. Teacher

Parent/ EISD School Board Member Parent Parent Parent Parent Parent Parent/ Era Education Foundation Parent Parent Parent Texas Department of State Health Services Agrilife (County Extension office, Family & Community Health)

Student Student