II. ROLL CALL, ESTABLISHMENT OF QUORUM AND ELECTION OF BOARD OFFICERS

TP	SD Board of Trustees:		
	Mr. Joe Babb	()
	Mr. Rob Hudson	()
	Mr. Eddie Prather	()
	Mrs. Beth Stone	()
	Mr. Ken Wheeler	()
TPSD Administrative Staff:			
	Dr. Gearl Loden	()
	Mrs. Kimberly Britton	()
	Dr. Leigh Mobley	()
	Mrs. Diana Ezell	()
	Dr. Matthew Dillon	()
	Mrs. Kay Bishop	()
	Mrs. Julie Hinds	()
	Mrs. Linda Pannell	()
	Mrs. Mary Ann Plasencia	()
	Mrs. Patrice Tate	()
	Mrs. Anna Guntharp	()
	Mrs. Pamela Traylor	()
	Mr. Jim Turner	()
	Mrs. Kelly Stimpson	()
School Board Attorney			
	Mr. Otis Tims	()
Pre	ess		
	Daily Journal	()
	Lee County Courier	()
	WVTA	()
	WCBI	()