SCHOOL HEALTH ADVISORY COMMITTEE 2005-2006

Francine Collins, R.N. – Chairperson

Nathan LaFrenz – Social Worker

Lorenzo Ortiz – Counselor

Steven Hutcherson

Ricky Creel

Cathy Caulk

Honeybee Gomez

Sonya Cruz

Alma Gutierrez – Elem Principal

George Burks – Int./JH Principal

Frank Taylor – HS Principal