II. ROLL CALL AND ESTABLISHMENT OF QUORUM

TPSD Board of Trustees:	Noon	5:00 P.M.
Mrs. Shawn Brevard Mr. Mike Clayborne Mrs. Amy Heyer Mr. John Nail Mr. Lee Tucker	() () () ()	() () () ()
TPSD Administrative Staff: Dr. Randy McCoy Mr. David Meadows Mr. George Noflin, Jr. Mrs. Diana Ezell Mr. Jim Turner Mrs. Linda Pannell Mrs. Dale Warriner Mrs. Julie Hinds Mrs. Kay Bishop Ms. Patrice Tate Mrs. Jennifer Strunk Mr. Bob Monroe		
Press: WTVA WCBI Daily Journal Lee County Courier	() () ()	() () ()

Additional Guests/Staff: