

BOARD MEMBER COMMITTEE ASSIGNMENTS

Athletic Advisory Committee:

Donna Gilliam Melissa Sartain Lacey Gosch Joel Frederick (Member prior to Board Election)

Compensation Task Force:

Clint Scheib
Dan Reinhard
Becki Stephenson (Request at Orientation)

Navarro Education Foundation:

Dan Reinhard

Safety and Security Committee:

Donna Gilliam Melissa Sartain

DEIC:

School Health Advisory Council (SHAC):

Donna Gilliam

Collaborative Visioning Committee:

Melissa Sartain

Facilities Long Range Master Planning/Bond Oversight Committee:

Dan Reinhard Lacey Gosch Clint Scheib Joel Frederick (Member prior to Board Election)