Pana Community Unit School Dist. No. 8

14 East Main Street P.O. Box 377 Pana, IL 62557

Be A Part of the Pride

January 23, 2023

TELEPHONE: 217-562-1500

FAX: 217-562-1501

Jacque S. Willison Christian County Clerk & Recorder PO Box 647 Taylorville, IL 62568

Dear Mrs. Willison:

Our list of individuals who must file 2023 Statement of Economic Interest is as follows:

Name:	Title:	Address:	Phone:	Term Expires:
Amling, Autumn	High School - Dean of Students	2520 E Lake Shore Dr Taylorville, IL 62568	217-562-6600	
Anderson, Kyle	School Board Vice President	605 S Fairgrounds Rd. Pana, 62557	815-955-4334	5-1-2025
Bauer, Jason	Superintendent	475 E 700 North Rd. Pana, 62557	217-825-0382	
Beyers, Mark	School Board Member	1130 N 600 East Rd. Pana, 62557	217-562-9298	5-1-2025
Blodgett, Nicole	School Board Treasurer	203 Spruce St Pana, IL 62557	217-562-1500	
Michelle Blackwell	School Board Member	2430 Cold Springs Rd. Pana, 62557	217-259-2742	5-1-2025
Deere, Craig W	School Board Secretary	71 Beyers Lake Rd. Pana, 62557	217-562-2391	5-1-2023
Dorn, Ann M	School Board Member	615 N 2400 East Rd. Pana, 62557	217-562-4818	5-1-2023
Haston, Adam	Jr High Assistant Principal - School Athletic Director	123 Quail Hollow Rd. Greenville, 62246	618-920-9871	
Heinrich, Bridgett	Purchasing	517 N Poplar St. Pana, 62557	217-562-1500	
Kirkbride, Doug	School Board President	1811 E 500 North Rd. Pana, 62557	217-562-5689	5-1-2023
Mayhall, Lisa	Principal Jr High School	1184 N 1300 East Rd. Shelbyville, IL 62565	217-562-6500	
McDonald, Kevin	Principal High School	618 Fairmont PL, Hillsboro, IL 62049	217-562-6600	
Metzger, Adam	Principal Elementary School	263 N 2700 East Rd Pana, IL 62557	217-562-6500	
Moon, James	School Board Member	36 Beyers Lake Estates Pana, 62557	217-273-0375	5-1-2023
Stauder, Jeff	Building & Grounds/Director of Transportation	808 E Holly St Pana, 62557	217-562-1500	
Wysong, Cheri	Principal of Elementary School	2338 E 800 North Rd Pana, 62557	217-562-7500	

Jason Bauer, Superintendent Doug Kirkbride, Board President

Board of Education

Doug Kirkbride, President Kyle Anderson, Vice President Craig Deere, Secretary Anne Dorn Michelle Blackwell Mark Beyers James Moon Jason Bauer, Superintendent



Principals

Senior High, Kevin McDonald Dean of Students, Autumn Amling Junior High, Lisa Mayhall Lincoln, Adam Metzger Washington, Cheri Wysong

Adam Haston – Athletic Director