2019-20 Budget Committee Members Morrow County School District

Tom Wolff - Position 1 Exp. 6/30/21

Cristina Cuevas - Position 2 Exp. 6/30/19

VACANT - Position 3 Exp. 6/30/21

Janet Dezellem - Position 4 Exp. 6/30/20

Shannon Boor - Position 5 Exp. 6/30/20

Rita VanSchoiack - Position 6 Exp. 6/30/21

Loren Dieter- Position 7 Exp. 6/30/21

Budget Committee members are appointed by Board members and serve for a three-year term.