

Administration Mr. Spencer Larsen, Superintendent Kerri Tibbitts, Board Clerk Daryl Kent, Business Manager

Board Members

Russ Suchan, Chair Mary Andersen, Vice Chair Rick Kent, Trustee Juan Perez, Trustee Jake Claridge, Trustee

2nd Semester PTC Parent / Guardian Attendance

Minico High School -71%

East Minico Middle School - 53.6% West Minico Middle School - 64% Minidoka Jr High - 97%

Acequia Elementary - 92% Heyburn Elementary -84% Paul Elementary - 91% Rupert Elementary. - 93% Minidoka School District is dedicated to fostering each student's academic, emotional and social growth through excellence, respect and shared responsibility.