MEMO

TO: Superintendent Dooley and the Becker School Board

FR: E. Bid Heidorf, Principal, Becker Intermediate School

RE: Team Leaders and extra duty pay

DA: June 9, 2010

The following teachers will serve as team leaders for the 2010-2011 school year. They will split the team leader pay.

Aaron Stupar & Carla Johnson – grade 3 Jason Baune & Jill Johnson – grade4 Jen Harmoning & Amanda Boser – grade 5 Mark Graham – specialists dept. Pat Brown – Special Ed Dept Diana Merwin – paraprofessionals

Mragi Miller & Brenda Holthaus - yearbook