SPRING 2018 SUPERINTENDENT AWARD WINNERS

PRIMARY:	PRE-K
	Sofia Arroyo
	Jacob Ayala
O'DELL	1ST GRADE
	Ava Cotten
	Caden Ingrum
	3RD GRADE
	Natalie Stuck
	Lucas Engle
	5TH GRADE
	Naomi Daugherty
	Daxon Boudreaux
CES	1ST GRADE
	Alejandra Ortiz
	Kyson Maple
	3RD GRADE
	Olivia Hancock
	Carter Place
	5TH GRADE
	Jake Gerhart
	Samantha Quiroz
JUNIOR HIGH	7TH GRADE
	Osbaldo Zapuche
	Sierra Shepherd
HIGH SCHOOL	9TH GRADE
	Paige Ehrhart
	Wyatt Smith
	10TH GRADE
	Avery Montgomery
	Bryson Brown