CHIEF APPRAISER William F Haenn, RPA, RTA, CTA



November 21, 2008

RE: Election Results for Directors of the Kinney County Appraisal District

Brackett I.S.D. P.O. Box 586 Brackettville TX 78832-0586

Dear Board of Trustees:

Below are the results of the balloting by taxing units to select directors to serve on the board of the Kinney County Appraisal District for the 2009-2011 term.

CANDIDATES	City of Spofford	City of Brackettville	Kinney County	Brackett I.S.D.	TOTAL
GLORIA BENACCI		180			180
J.E. MEIL	·			510	510
REBECCA MOORE					0
HERB SENNE			1020.0	510	1530
LEROY SLUBAR			à	510	510
MARCUS TIDWELL					0
TOTAL	0	180	1020	1530	2730

The candidates selected are J.E. Meil, Herb Senne, and Leroy Slubar Their terms begin on January 1, 2009.

Please direct any questions about this process to the undersigned at 563-2323.

Sincerely,

Welliam + H

WILLIAM F. HAENN, RPA, RTA, CTA CHIEF APPRAISER