Donaldson Elementary "Triathlon Travels" Division 1, Vehicle Team

Coaches:

Carie Deatherage Maria Gallegos

Team Members:

Jorge Gallegos Caden Deatherage Peter Wells Spencer Foley Lila Etter Nora Wilson Rodrigo Ruvalcaba

Donaldson Elementary "Emoji, Speak for Yourself" Division 1, Technical Team

Coach:

Robyn Yewell

Team Members:

Abigail Acedo Makayla Hall Victoria Van Cleve Eneri Barraza Rocha Iyad Taranesh Sophia Moreno

Rio Vista Elementary "Triathlon Travels" Division 1, Vehicle Team

Coaches:

Vanessa Hill Steve Kuhn

Team Members:

Sebastian Linn Carlos Armenta Aidyn Cocio Jacob Fobes Adrian Marcum Natalie Valenzuela Nevaeh Lopez Cross Middle School "Animal House" Division 2, Structure Team B

Coach: Molly Mikles

Team Members:

Owen Lowery Kevin Oldaker David Parrish Jacob Martinez Lewis Calvin Garrett Mikles

Copper Creek Elementary "Mockumentary! Seriously?" Division 1, Classics Team

Coaches: Crystal Hinz

Amanda Campion

Team Members:

Ava Denton Sarah Campion Jessie Lassiter Taylor Rayl Madi Johnston McKenzie Nugent

Innovation Academy K-5 STEM School "Emoji, Speak for Yourself" Division 1, Technical Team

Coaches:

Cristine Oropez Linda Howard

Team Members:

Jack Selleck Chiara Kretzer Emma Green Logan Todd Robbie Johnson Kaitlyn Prince Esme Curran Coronado K-8 School Emoji, Speak for Yourself Division 2, Technical Team

Coaches:

Teresa (Terri) Kauffman Jennifer Pike

Team Members:

Katherine (Katie) Cahill Ann Chouinard Kaelin Leporini Carson Marshall Isabel Newton

Mesa Verde Elementary "Animal House" Division 1, Structure Team

Coach: Karen Douglas

Team Members:

Austin Mcghee Jalen Chester Ismael Rivas Ryne Schulke Kristiana Corrales Connor Mikles

Canyon del Oro High School "Triathlon Travels" Division 3, Vehicle Team

Coaches:

Cymry DeBoucher John Harlow Tony Trinh

Team Members:

Amelia Gephart Ria Blackwood Aaron Trinh Dylan Tran Quinn Acquaro Dylan Kmiec Alex Marion Canyon del Oro High School "Mockumentary! Seriously?" Division 3, Classics Team

Coaches:

Cymry DeBoucher Lisa Sheldon Sarah Sheldon

Team Members:

Jessica Sheldon Alex Velazco Kaitlyn Hsu Ashton Thomas (Outstanding OMER) Carter Hollings Katie Michaels Aurora Williams

Canyon del Oro High School "Animal House" Division 3, Structure Team

Coaches:

Lisa DaDeppo Leslie Ferre Leann Calvin

Team:

Addison DaDeppo Kaylynn Calvin Quinlan Benavidez Hannah Eblen Sydney Enos Luke Ferre Joshua Jaeger