Official Ballot

State General Election Ballot Lyon County, Minnesota November 3, 2020

Judge	
Judge	

Instructions to Voters:

Federal Offices State Offices City Offices				
	State Representative	Mayor		
President and Vice-President Vote for One Team	District 16A Vote for One	City of Cottonwood Vote for One		
O Donald J. Trump and Michael R. Pence Republican	Chris Swedzinski Republican Doria Drost Democratic-Farmer-Labor	Corey E. Moseng		
Joseph R. Biden and Kamala Harris Democratic-Farmer-Labor	0	write-in, if any		
Roque "Rocky" De La Fuente and Darcy Richardson Independence-Alliance	write-in, if any County Offices	Council Member City of Cottonwood Vote for Up To Two		
Howie Hawkins and Angela Walker Green Party	County Commissioner District 4 Vote for One	Shannon GeihlMichael Horner		
Kanye West and Michelle Tidball Independent	Gary Crowley	O MICHAEL FIOTHER		
Brock Pierce and Karla Ballard Independent	write-in, if any	write-in, if any		
 Gloria La Riva and Leonard Peltier Socialism and Liberation 	Soil and Water Conservation District Supervisor District 1	write-in, if any		
Alyson Kennedy and	Vote for One	School District Offices		
Malcolm Jarrett Socialist Workers Party Jo Jorgensen and Jeremy "Spike" Cohen Libertarian Party	Gary Laleman	School Board Member Independent School District No. 2167 (Lakeview) Vote for Up To Three		
0	write-in, if any	Tracy Sterner		
	Soil and Water Conservation District	O Dan Louwagie		
write-in, if any	Supervisor District 3 Vote for One	○ Jason Louwagie		
U.S. Senator Vote for One	Mark G Meulebroeck			
Kevin O'Connor Legal Marijuana Now Oliver Steinberg Grassroots - Legalize Cannabis Jason Lewis Republican	write-in, if any	write-in, if any		
Tina Smith Democratic-Farmer-Labor	Special Election for Soil and Water	write-in, if any		
	Conservation District Supervisor District 4 To fill vacancy in term expiring January 2, 2023			
write-in, if any	Vote for One	write-in, if any		
U.S. Representative District 7 Vote for One	John Lanoue	Special Election for School Board Member Independent School District No. 2167 (Lakeview)		
Slater Johnson Legal Marijuana Now Rae Hart Anderson	_	To fill vacancy in term expiring January 2, 2023		
Grassroots - Legalize Cannabis Michelle Fischbach	write-in, if any	Vote for One		
Republican Collin C Peterson Democratic-Farmer-Labor	Soil and Water Conservation District Supervisor District 5 Vote for One	O Joel Timm		
	Steve Prairie	write-in, if any		
write-in, if any				
State Offices				
State Senator District 16 Vote for One	write-in, if any			
Steve "Stoney" Preslicka				
Gary Dahms Republican				
Joshua Prine Independence-Alliance				
0				
write-in, if any				
	Vote front and back of ballot			
City of Cottonwood	0025	Typ:01 Seq:0009 Spl:01		

State General Election Ballot Lyon County, Minnesota November 3, 2020

Instructions to Voters:

To vote, complet

,	fill in the oval(s) next to your choices	(-,	Judicial Offices	
	Supreme Court		5th District Court	
	Associate Justice 4		Judge 12	
	Vote for One Paul Thissen		Vote for One Patrick Rohland	
0	Incumbent	0	Incumbent	
	Michelle MacDonald			
			write-in, if any	
	write-in, if any		Judge 13 Vote for One	
	Court of Appeals	0	Troy G. Timmerman	
	Judge 3 Vote for One	0		
0	Carol Hooten Incumbent			
0			write-in, if any	
			Judge 15 Vote for One	
	write-in, if any	0	Robert Docherty	
	Judge 9 Vote for One	0	mountain.	
0	Randall J Slieter			
	Incumbent		with in if any	
			write-in, if any	
	write-in, if any Judge 13			
	Vote for One Jeanne Cochran			
	Incumbent			
0				
	write-in, if any			
	Judge 15 Vote for One			
0	Kevin G. Ross Incumbent			
0				
	write-in, if any			
	5th District Court			
	Judge 2			
	Vote for One Terry Scott Vajgrt Incumbent			
	Incumbent			
	write-in, if any Judge 5			
	Vote for One Christina M. Wietzema			
	Incumbent			
	write-in, if any			
	Judge 8 Vote for One Todd W. Westphal			
0	Incumbent			
0				
	write-in, if any			
	Judge 9 Vote for One			
0	Tricia Zimmer Incumbent			
0				
	write-in, if any			
	Judge 11 Vote for One			
0	Stephen J. Ferrazzano, II			
	Incumbent			
	write-in, if any			
\	/ote front and back of ballot		T A4 A	
	0025	ı	Typ:01 Seq:0009 Spl:01	

City of Cottonwood