## Ainidoka County School District #331

"Empowering Students for Success"

Board Members Bonnie Heins, Chair Rick Stimpson, Vice Chair Jeff Gibson, Trustee

Tammy Stevenson, Trustee Mary Andersen, Trustee Administration Dr. Kenneth Cox, Superintendent Kerri Tibbitts, Board Clerk Michelle DeLuna, Business Manager

August 29, 2017

To the Minidoka School Board:

Transportation would like permission to continue (piggyback) with last year's bid for buses.

We are asking for three (3) 81 passenger flat-nose buses along with a 14 passenger bus.

Sincerely,

alicia Bywater

Alicia Bywater Transportation Supervisor