Montabella Community Schools Tenure / Probation Recommendations 2023-2024

Listed for your information and review is a schedule of non-tenured staff from each building, as specified. Each of these individuals have received an evaluation rating at or above minimally effective. Probationary teachers must reach at least the level of effective by their third year, all of the teachers in that situation have reached that status.

Fifth Year Probationary or 2- year Probationary with pervious tenure (Tenure Granted)

Johnathon Ball Kami Mayer Trisha Warner Paul Pohanka Brienne Snyder JoLynn Spencer Stacy Fuhs-Brown (Tenure Granted by Previous Employer) Ashley Houghton (Tenure Granted by Previous Employer) Jac Roberge (Tenure Granted by Previous Employer)

Fourth Year Probationary Status

Third Year Probation Status

Megan Brown Skylar Jankowsky Jordan Ragnone Sage Matties

Second Year Probation Status

Grant Good Stacey Tuzinsky

First Year Probation Status

Hannah Willmore Alex McKinstry (Tenure Granted at Previous Employer) Melanie Anderson