## **V. RECOGNITIONS**

## **Teachers of the Year**

School	Teacher of the
	Year
Carver	Ragen Lambert
ECEC	Clarissa McCain
Joyner	Glenda Clay
Lawhon	Tiffany Phillips
Lawndale	Kit Stafford
Milam	Aaron Ledbetter
Parkway	Robin Carruth
Pierce	Emily Carodine
Rankin	Vickie McAnally
Thomas	Robin Maynard
TMS	Tina Fitts
THS	Tori Clay

- 2016 Teachers of the Year
- Special Education Department
- Human Resources Department

(Board Goal #3, TPSD Board Policy #AGA and #BBH)